‘Vlog’ rhymes with ‘blog.’ Catchy, that.

March 23, 2010 at 8:01 am 3 comments

Two seconds after I turned off the cameras, both babies were asleep. So all told, from surround sound crying to dreamland in about 5 – 10 minutes.

Next video is what you’ve all been waiting for: a two-in-one-wrap one-on-the-front-one-on-the-back video. Filmed during daylight hours, no less. I know you all are out there, I see it in the stats, but for the love of god, where are the comments?

Comments are bread and water to bloggers, you know.

Entry filed under: twin babywearing, vlog.

Tandem carry: mei tai and buckle tai Wiggleproof & FCC – two babies in one wrap!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Gliding through motherhood  |  March 23, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    I’m here, and I’m really enjoying the videos. I’ve realized that despite baby wearing a lot, I’d never REALLY realized that I needed to make sure their knees were above their bums so they have the weight on their bums instead of their crotch (or wherever else the pressure ends up). So simple and yet I’ve noticed a difference, even in a ring sling. So thanks!

    Reply
  • 2. Natasha  |  March 23, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I’m here! I am really enjoying following your blog and have been pointing people in your direction as well 🙂

    Since my twins are soon outgrowing the front pocket cross carry (Although still in there for now) I am finding it very interesting to watch the videos on other ways of tandem babywearing. I am a bit anxious about it all, though – I never wore my first daughter on my back at all! I am waiting for them to get a bit bigger before experimenting and hope that the front pocket cross carry does not become uncomfortable for them before then!

    Reply
  • 3. Christy  |  March 23, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    Oh my goodness you and the babies are too cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers


