What my babies do when they’re not being slung:

March 26, 2010 at 5:40 pm 2 comments

(Snort is watching this right now & laughing. I’m dying from the cuteness!)

Entry filed under: life, twins, vlog.

I’m curious about you. In reponse. (Or, my experience with breastfeeding.)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Natasha  |  March 26, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I saw this on youtube when you uploaded it. It’s sooooo cute! I can’t wait for my girls to start laghing… how old are your twins?x

    Reply
  • 2. Christy  |  March 26, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    I just love your babies, I could eat them up.

    Also you have a beautiful hand. Alright that probably seems like a really random (almost creepy) thing to say but hear me out before you judge me. I have super dry skin and in the winter my hands are extra bad. On a good day I look like a lizard from the wrist down to finger tips, on a bad day my hands are swollen and cracking. So I notice lovely hands, I’m weird and I own it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers


